Administrative Committee

  • Mr. Nabil Soubra - President
  • Mr. Elie Chehade - Vice President
  • Mr. Walid Al Ariss - Treasurer
  • Mr. Toni Haddad - Secretary


  • Dr. Naif Maalouf
  • Dr. Nashat Mansour
  • Former General Samir Chaarani
  • Mr. Rached Sarkis
  • Mrs. Alice Kayrouze Sleiman
  • MD Gerard Tabourian
  • Mr. Hameed Tabshouri
  • Mr. Riad Taljeh

Nabil Soubra

  • Degree in Economics from Universite du Montreal
  • First National Bank Chairman advisor of Foreign Affairs
  • FNB Economic consultant and shareholder
  • Chairman of Austrian Coins and Security Printing
  • Founder and member of several NGOs

Elie Chehade

  • Degree in Mathmatics, Statistics, and Law from the Lebanese University and University of Paris
  • Former Head of Statistics in the Personal Issues Department (Ministry of Interior)
  • University professor at the Lebanese University, Universite Saint-Esprit De Kaslik, and Universite Saint-Joseph

Tony Haddad

  • Degree of Architecture from l'Académie Libanaise des Beaux-Arts (ALBA) in 1989
  • Partner Architect in a private Atelier for architecture

Walid El Ariss

  • Degree of Law from the Lebanese University
  • Degree of Business from American University of Beirut
  • Senior Manager of BLOM Main Branch